Are Corn Flakes Gluten Free Kellogg's

Are Corn Flakes Gluten Free Kellogg's

Posted on

Are Corn Flakes Gluten Free Kellogg's

When you open a packet of crispy, golden flakes of corn you will see that they look the same and taste just as good – without the gluten. Our Gluten Free Corn .
PRODUCT INFORMATION: Kellogg's Corn Flakes Gluten Free and Special K Gluten Free are a fresh addition to the Kellogg's family. No longer will gluten .
Corn Flakes®, Rice Krispies®, Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix® and Frosted Flakes® are wheat-free but are not labeled glutenfree because they contain malt, which comes from barley and may contain gluten.
Kellogg's Corn Flakes are not a good choice for someone on a glutenfree diet. In fact, Kellogg's reported in the fall of 2010 that it does not make any cereal, .
The all-purpose crumb coating that starts with the original flavor and crispness of Kellogg's Corn Flakes cereal. Deliciously crisp, fat free.
Kellogg's does not have a glutenfree corn flake variety available in the US, yet. However, the company states they, "May offer additional glutenfree options in .
Corn Flakes®, Rice Krispies®, Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix® and Frosted Flakes® are wheat-free but are not labeled glutenfree because they contain malt, which comes from barley and may contain gluten.