Are Kellogg's Corn Flakes Gluten Free

Are Kellogg's Corn Flakes Gluten Free

Posted on

Are Kellogg's Corn Flakes Gluten Free

If you've been avoiding gluten and missing your corn flakes, that's all about to change. When you open a packet of crispy, golden flakes of corn you will see that .
Does Kellogg's Corn Flakes Contain Gluten? Kellogg's Corn Flakes are not a good choice for someone on a glutenfree diet. In fact, Kellogg's reported in the fall of 2010 that it does not make any cereal, waffle, cookie or cracker that is “suitable for consumers on a glutenfree diet.”
Corn Flakes®, Rice Krispies®, Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix® and Frosted Flakes® are wheat-free but are not labeled glutenfree because they contain malt, which comes from barley and may contain gluten.
PRODUCT INFORMATION: Kellogg's Corn Flakes Gluten Free and Special K Gluten Free are a fresh addition to the Kellogg's family. No longer will gluten .
Kellogg's does not have a glutenfree corn flake variety available in the US, yet. However, the company states they, "May offer additional glutenfree options in .
cereal, wheat, sweet, corn, Bowl, Cheerios, oats, Gluten Free. By producing four varieties including Corn Flakes, Rice Pops, Coco Rice, and Honey Flakes, .
For a bright morning go gluten free! Some people are intolerant to gluten and feel better when they avoid it, others simply enjoy the gluten free lifestyle.