Are Kellogg's Frosted Corn Flakes Gluten Free

Posted on

Are Kellogg's Frosted Corn Flakes Gluten Free

Thank you for contacting us about Frosted Flakes being gluten free and why you. Special K® Gluten Free Cereal – Touch of Brown Sugar; Kellogg's® Special .
Corn Flakes®, Rice Krispies®, Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix® and Frosted Flakes® are wheatfree but are not labeled glutenfree because they contain malt, which comes from barley and may contain gluten.
If you've been avoiding gluten and missing your corn flakes, that's all about to change. When you open a packet of crispy, golden flakes of corn you will see that .
Corn Flakes®, Rice Krispies®, Cocoa Krispies®, Crispix® and Frosted Flakes® are wheatfree but are not labeled glutenfree because they contain malt, which comes from barley and may contain gluten.
I am REAL tired of the organic GF corn flakes and used to be a "cereal junkie" BC. If they do not say gluten free they are the old formula and contain malt.
But don't worry, because we do know about gluten free cereals, and we're going to help you find them.. corn, cornflakes, sweet, salt, chips, tortilla chips, cereal.
Frosted Flakes are manufactured by Kellogg's.. Frosted Flakes are not GlutenFree!. Milled Corn, Sugar, Contains 2% or Less of Malt Flavor, Salt, BHT for .