Are Rice Krispies Gluten Free Kellogg's

Are Rice Krispies Gluten Free Kellogg's

Posted on

Are Rice Krispies Gluten Free Kellogg's

Because of the malt flavor that goes into the recipe, Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® cereal is not gluten free. Due to disappointing sales and manufacturing constraints, we are no longer able to make Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® Gluten Free cereal. However, we hope you'll consider trying one of our gluten free foods.
Pack of four, 12-ounce, total of 48-ounce; Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal 12 Ounce Box (Pack of 4); Toasted Brown Rice .
As the first crisped rice cereal, Kellogg's® Rice Krispies® has been bringing families together in the kitchen for over 80 years.
For people with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity, the wait for is over. Kellogg Co., Battle Creek, Mich., launches Kellogg's Rice Krispies Gluten Free cereal .